HOW I MIX NEON MIDI SKIRT IN 4 WAYS

It’s summer and it’s time to bring all the best colors out of your closet. And you know what? The neon color is currently sought-after and dominating worldwide this summer and I luckily have found for myself a cute-and-comfortable neon midi skirt very on time to catch the vibe. Here goes 4 ways that I rock mine to different occasions from day to night, from work to party. Let’s check it!

SPORTY

I styled the neon midi skirt with a simple white tee and gold earrings. Also not to forget to add a basic cap (Any different color is still matching to this look. Sooo… no worries at all on your color selection!) and an old pair of classic Converse to complete the sporty look. Now you’re ready for a day out picnic or just a simple Sunday coffee date!

FEMININE

This is probably my most favorite mix and match among the four looks. I consider myself as a hat person and statement earrings are my weakness. Plus, it includes white strappy kitten heels that totally got me going. (FYI, strappy kitten heels are bomb this summer!).  A feminine look that I’d love to try to go on a date with my man. I always love how a camisole reveals my collarbone and it simply makes me feel more like a lady.

FORMAL

It takes a little effort to transform your outfit from a sexy, feminine look to an utterly formal version. Tips: bring your blazer and change your accessories! A blazer always comes first into my mind whenever I think of a formal look. Meanwhile pearls are epitome of sophistication and can boost the elegance to your outfit. A modest size of pearl bracelet can keep you stay modern and exquisite.

NIGHT OUT

A little glam adding to an evening look never kills nobody! Absolutely! I never get bored of sparkle and golden platted stuffs and it shows. Additionally, nobody won’t judge you even if you go out at night with a sunglasses and this Afix model from Gentle Monster is such a real deal to me. I’m in awe of the design for being such innovative and would like to wear it all the time.

Which look is your favorite? Don’t hesitate to share your thoughts about it. 😛

Leave a comment