THE WHITE TANK TOPS EVERYONE IS WEARING

A basic item that everyone might/did/about to own in their wardrobe is certainly a white tank top. Recently whenever i scroll my Instagram feed, I get inspired by different looks from all the bloggers/influencers who rock this piece in different directions. And to be honest, it’s a must, a better and hotter version transformation of the white tee. So here it goes all the best looks I collect on the IG from girls around the world. Also show you how I style different tank tops for particular purposes.

With midi skirt
Top: lamin | Skirt: neneclothing | Jacket: Zara
With jeans
Top: Massimo Dutti | Jeans: Lee | Heels” Bershka
With blazer
Suit & sneakers: adidas | Glasses: Gentle Monster

Where to buy these tank tops now?

Local: The Blue Tshirt, DMD Studios, Là Min, MamaVirus
International: Peter Do, Massimo Dutti, Forever 21, Zara

Happy shopping, my gems!

Leave a comment